Contact us

RIM USA


Chicago

RIM Corporate – Chicago

200 N .Gary Avenue

Roselle, IL 60172

Phone 630-595-0610

Fax 630-622-5465

Email Chicago@rimlogistics.com

Email Corporate@rimlogistics.com

Atlanta

Atlanta

3000 South Corporate Parkway

Forest Park, GA 30297

Phone 404-445-2950

Fax 630-622-5465

Email Atlanta@rimlogistics.com

Dallas

Dallas

920 Minters Chapel Road, Suite 300

Grapevine, TX 76051

Phone 817-310-8340

Fax 817-310-8335

Email  Dallas@rimlogistics.com

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

1001 W. Walnut St.

Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220

Phone 310-218-0499

Fax 310-218-0056

Email  LosAngeles@rimlogistics.com

New Jersey

New Jersey

560-596 Bercik Street, Suite 2

Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Phone 908-372-1895

Fax 908-372-1896

Email  NewYork@rimlogistics.com


RIM Canada


Ottawa

RIMbosh logistiques Itee

815 Boul de la Carriere, Suite 106,

Gatineau, Quebec J8Y 6T4

Phone 819-778-1333

Fax 819-778-3336

After hours 819-665-2673

Email  Ottawa@rimbosh.ca


RIM UK


Birmingham

RIM logistics, UK Itd

Shawbank Road, Redditch,

Worcestershire B98 8YN United Kingdom

Phone (44) 1527 523773

Fax (44) 1564 432 001

Email  Birmingham@rimlogistics.com


RIM Germany


Cologne

RIM Logistics GmbH

Luetticher Strasse 12, Bldg. B-110

53842 Troisdorf (CGN)

Phone +49 (0) 2241 – 2327138

Fax +49 (0) 2241 – 2394501

Email  Cologne@rimlogistics.de

Frankfurt

RIM logistics GmbH

Am Zollstock 12-14

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Phone +49 6105 966 8314

Fax +49 6105 966 83-20

Email  Frankfurt@rimlogistics.de

Hamburg

RIM logistics GmbH

Süderstrasse 79

20097 Hamburg

Phone +49 40 3208 379-0

Fax +49 40 3208 379-20

Email  Hamburg@rimlogistics.de

Stuttgart

RIM Logistics GmbH

Air Cargo Center 610/4  

70629 Stuttgart

Phone +49 711 – 489699 – 72

Fax +49 711 – 489699 – 79

Email  Stuttgart@rimlogistics.de

Tuttlingen

RIM Logistics GmbH

Weilatten 5

78532 Tuttlingen

Phone +49 (0) 7462 20439-0

Fax +49 (0) 7462 20439-39

Email  Tuttlingen@rimlogistics.de


RIM Asia


Hong Kong

RIM logistics Asia limited

41st Floor 169 Electric Road North Point

Hong Kong

Phone 011-852-2865-6868

Fax 011-852-2529-6928

Email  HongKong@rimlogistics.com

Manila

RIM logistics Asia limited

Picadilly Star Building

20th floor, 4th Avenue corner 27th street

Fort Bonifacio, Taguig city, Metro Manila

Phone (63) 2-403-5519

Fax  (01) 630-595-0614

Email Manila@rimlogistics.com