Contact us

RIM USA


Chicago

RIM Corporate – Chicago

200 N. Gary Avenue

Roselle, IL 60172

Chicago Phone Number 224-306-5500

Email Chicago@rimlogistics.com

Corporate Phone Number 224-306-5700

Email Corporate@rimlogistics.com

Fax 630-622-5465

Atlanta

Atlanta

525 Westpark Drive, Suite 310

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Phone 404-900-7400

Fax 630-622-5465

Email Atlanta@rimlogistics.com

Dallas

Dallas

920 Minters Chapel Road, Suite 300

Grapevine, TX 76051

Phone 817-310-8700

Fax 817-310-8335

Email  Dallas@rimlogistics.com

Los Angeles

Los Angeles

12418 Florence Avenue

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone 562-646-4200

Fax 562-846-4231

Email  LosAngeles@rimlogistics.com


RIM Canada


Ottawa

RIMbosh logistiques Itee

815 Boul de la Carriere, Suite 106,

Gatineau, Quebec J8Y 6T4

Phone 819-778-1333

Fax 819-778-3336

After hours 819-665-2673

Email  Ottawa@rimbosh.ca


RIM UK


Berkswell

RIM logistics, UK Itd

1 Home Farm Courtyard,
Home Farm, Meriden Road, Berkswell
Coventry, CV7 7SL UK

Phone (44) 1527 523773

Fax (44) 1564 432 001

Email  rimuk@rimlogistics.com


RIM Germany


Cologne

RIM Logistics GmbH

Luetticher Strasse 12, Bldg. B-110

53842 Troisdorf (CGN)

Phone +49 (0) 2241 – 2327138

Fax +49 (0) 2241 – 2394501

Email  Cologne@rimlogistics.de

Frankfurt

RIM logistics GmbH

Am Zollstock 12-14

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Phone +49 6105 966 8314

Fax +49 6105 966 83-20

Email  Frankfurt@rimlogistics.de

Hamburg

RIM logistics GmbH

Süderstrasse 79

20097 Hamburg

Phone +49 40 3208 379-0

Fax +49 40 3208 379-20

Email  Hamburg@rimlogistics.de

Tuttlingen

RIM Logistics GmbH

Weilatten 5

78532 Tuttlingen

Phone +49 (0) 7462 20439-0

Fax +49 (0) 7462 20439-39

Email  Tuttlingen@rimlogistics.de


RIM Asia


Hong Kong

RIM logistics Asia limited

40th Floor 169 Electric Road North Point

Hong Kong

Phone 011-852-2865-6868

Fax 011-852-2529-6928

Email  HongKong@rimlogistics.com

Manila

RIM logistics Asia limited

Picadilly Star Building

20th floor, 4th Avenue corner 27th street

Fort Bonifacio, Taguig city, Metro Manila

Phone (63) 2-403-5519

Fax  (01) 630-595-0614

Email Manila@rimlogistics.com